Commit 153d14a8 authored by Matt Mascarenhas's avatar Matt Mascarenhas

cinera.c: Update Credentials array

parent 0aa585a1
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ typedef struct
version CINERA_APP_VERSION = {
.Major = 0,
.Minor = 5,
.Patch = 9
.Patch = 10
};
#define CINERA_DB_VERSION 2
......@@ -281,10 +281,11 @@ credential_info Credentials[] =
{ "ChronalDragon", "Andrew Chronister", "http://chronal.net/", "", ""},
{ "Kelimion", "Jeroen van Rijn", "https://handmade.network/home", "", ""},
{ "Mannilie", "Emmanuel Vaccaro", "http://emmanuelvaccaro.com/", "", ""},
{ "Miblo", "Matt Mascarenhas", "http://miblodelcarpio.co.uk", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://patreon.com/miblo"},
{ "Mr4thDimention", "Allen Webster", "http://www.4coder.net/", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://www.patreon.com/mr4thdimention"},
{ "Miblo", "Matt Mascarenhas", "http://miblodelcarpio.co.uk", "", ""},
{ "Mr4thDimention", "Allen Webster", "http://www.4coder.net/", "", ""},
{ "Quel_Solaar", "Eskil Steenberg", "http://quelsolaar.com/", "", ""},
{ "ZedZull", "Jay Waggle", "", "", ""},
{ "abnercoimbre", "Abner Coimbre", "https://handmade.network/m/abnercoimbre", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://patreon.com/handmade_dev"},
{ "abnercoimbre", "Abner Coimbre", "https://handmade.network/m/abnercoimbre", "", ""},
{ "brianwill", "Brian Will", "http://brianwill.net/blog/", "", ""},
{ "cbloom", "Charles Bloom", "http://cbloomrants.blogspot.co.uk/", "", ""},
{ "cmuratori", "Casey Muratori", "https://handmadehero.org", "cinera_sprite_sendowl.png", "https://handmadehero.org/patreon.html"},
......@@ -305,7 +306,6 @@ credential_info Credentials[] =
{ "nothings", "Sean Barrett", "https://nothings.org/", "", ""},
{ "philipbuuck", "Philip Buuck", "http://philipbuuck.com/", "", ""},
{ "powerc9000", "Clay Murray", "http://claymurray.website/", "", ""},
{ "quelsolaar", "Eskil Steenberg", "http://quelsolaar.com/", "", ""},
{ "rygorous", "Fabian Giesen", "https://fgiesen.wordpress.com/", "", ""},
{ "schme", "Kasper Sauramo", "", "", ""},
{ "sssmcgrath", "Shawn McGrath", "http://www.dyadgame.com/", "", ""},
......@@ -4300,7 +4300,7 @@ UpgradeDB(index *Index)
}
break;
}
fprintf(stderr, "\n\e[1;33mUpgraded Cinera DB from %d to %d!\e[0m\n\n", DBVersion, Index->Header.DBVersion);
fprintf(stderr, "\n\e[1;32mUpgraded Cinera DB from %d to %d!\e[0m\n\n", DBVersion, Index->Header.DBVersion);
return RC_SUCCESS;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment