Commit 50e2880d authored by Matt Mascarenhas's avatar Matt Mascarenhas

cinera.c: Add credentials for Handmade Hero

parent 1636c5fa
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ typedef struct
version CINERA_APP_VERSION = {
.Major = 0,
.Minor = 5,
.Patch = 2
.Patch = 3
};
#define CINERA_DB_VERSION 1
......@@ -259,25 +259,39 @@ credential_info Credentials[] =
{
{ "/a_waterman", "Andrew Waterman", "https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-waterman-76805788", "", ""},
{ "/y_lee", "Yunsup Lee", "https://www.linkedin.com/in/yunsup-lee-385b692b/", "", ""},
{ "AndrewJDR", "Andrew Johnson", "", "", ""},
{ "BretHudson", "Bret Hudson", "http://www.brethudson.com/", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://www.patreon.com/indieFunction"},
{ "ChronalDragon", "Andrew Chronister", "http://chronal.net/", "", ""},
{ "Kelimion", "Jeroen van Rijn", "https://handmade.network/home", "", ""},
{ "Mannilie", "Emmanuel Vaccaro", "http://emmanuelvaccaro.com/", "", ""},
{ "Miblo", "Matt Mascarenhas", "http://miblodelcarpio.co.uk", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://patreon.com/miblo"},
{ "Mr4thDimention", "Allen Webster", "http://www.4coder.net/", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://www.patreon.com/mr4thdimention"},
{ "ZedZull", "Jay Waggle", "", "", ""},
{ "abnercoimbre", "Abner Coimbre", "https://handmade.network/m/abnercoimbre", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://patreon.com/handmade_dev"},
{ "brianwill", "Brian Will", "http://brianwill.net/blog/", "", ""},
{ "cmuratori", "Casey Muratori", "https://handmadehero.org", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://patreon.com/cmuratori"},
{ "debiatan", "Miguel Lechón", "http://blog.debiatan.net/", "", ""},
{ "dspecht", "Dustin Specht", "", "", ""},
{ "effect0r", "Cory Henderlite", "", "", ""},
{ "ffsjs", "ffsjs", "", "", ""},
{ "fierydrake", "Mike Tunnicliffe", "", "", ""},
{ "garlandobloom", "Matthew VanDevander", "https://lowtideproductions.com/", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://www.patreon.com/mv"},
{ "ikerms", "Iker Murga", "", "", ""},
{ "insofaras", "Alex Baines", "https://abaines.me.uk/", "", ""},
{ "jacebennett", "Jace Bennett", "", "", ""},
{ "jon", "Jonathan Blow", "http://the-witness.net/news/", "", ""},
{ "jpike", "jpike", "", "", ""},
{ "martincohen", "Martin Cohen", "http://blog.coh.io/", "", ""},
{ "miotatsu", "Mio Iwakura", "http://riscy.tv/", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://patreon.com/miotatsu"},
{ "nothings", "Sean Barrett", "https://nothings.org/", "", ""},
{ "philipbuuck", "Philip Buuck", "http://philipbuuck.com/", "", ""},
{ "quelsolaar", "Eskil Steenberg", "http://quelsolaar.com/", "", ""},
{ "rygorous", "Fabian Giesen", "https://fgiesen.wordpress.com/", "", ""},
{ "schme", "Kasper Sauramo", "", "", ""},
{ "sssmcgrath", "Shawn McGrath", "http://www.dyadgame.com/", "", ""},
{ "thehappiecat", "Anne", "https://www.youtube.com/c/TheHappieCat", "cinera_sprite_patreon.png", "https://www.patreon.com/thehappiecat"},
{ "theinternetftw", "theinternetftw", "", "", ""},
{ "wheatdog", "Tim Liou", "http://stringbulbs.com/", "", ""},
{ "williamchyr", "William Chyr", "http://williamchyr.com/", "", ""},
{ "wonchun", "Won Chun", "https://twitter.com/won3d", "", ""},
};
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment